## 2014 Priority Countries for DFATD Conservative Government Country Focus Policy

**Sub-Saharan Africa** (10 countries):

Benin, Mali,

Burkina Faso, Mozambique, Democratic Republic of Congo, Senegal,

Ethiopia, South Sudan, and

Ghana, Tanzania.

Asia (7 countries):

Afghanistan, Mongolia, Bangladesh, Philippines, and Vietnam.

Indonesia,

Americas (5 countries):

Caribbean Regional, Honduras, and

Colombia, Peru.

Haiti,

**Europe/ Middle East** (3 countries):

Jordan, Ukraine, and West Bank & Gaza.

In addition, the government allocates bilateral aid to 13 "Partner Countries."